The togetherness that is very expensive

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend steemit all. After a few days of my holiday with the family in celebrating the feast of Eid al-Adha 1439 h. today I just wanted to share the moment with the family holiday that fills our little around Lhokseumawe..


image


image


All things became very beautiful and happy to enjoy when we can all get together with family. The slightest things become more palatable to enjoy.


image


The togetherness that we can enjoy with your family is very expensive in this day and age because of the flurry of each. Because it becomes the very thing that we should be able to feel thankful for moments like this..


image


image


Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me..

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66