While special guests come to the House

in #photography6 years ago

Among the behavior in the weaves of the fraternity which is taught in Islam is the suggestion for mutual ziyarah or visiting the muslim brothers. This is a beautiful adab can cultivate love and ties strong between ukhuwah.

image


I just got the visit of parents and relatives who happen to be over this far in Jakarta where we get a special visit.

image

image

It has become a tradition in our family and the people of aceh to honour guests let alone such guest is our own parents also went with the family to another. so we are very pleased with the presence of a very special guest.

image

image

image

image

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94