Lulumahu Falls

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

C226D99D-B3CC-4662-8FE2-A64A6A18F802.jpeg

When you start your day, before you even roll out of bed in the morning, tell yourself, “My thoughts affect my behavior.” They are all connected. By feeding yourself positive reinforcement throughout the day, you rewire the way your brain translates those thoughts into feelings. For example, most of us have an irrational fear of the unknown. Instead of saying to yourself, “What if I get sick, what if something happens to me, I might never be able to ___ again.” Turn that thought process AROUND to something like, “I’m so thankful to be awake this morning.”

Man was I so grateful for this waterfall after a long and muddy hike. I’m really missing warm sunny days like these.

♥ aloha
Sharmaine

Sort:  

Very beautiful. You have my vote, I follow you

Thank you @abrahan414. This place was very beautiful indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75