Color Challenge On Wednesday: Orange.

in #photography6 years ago

Good afternoon steemit friends.

  • The current color challenge is orange color, the original color of the flower.
    #colorchallenge

image


Each flower is very beautiful, its flower color has its own uniqueness and beauty.

#photography


image


  • I love to photograph the natural beauty like flowers, flowers that are really alive and much more alive in real experience. I think there are some things that are more alive and beautiful when we can experience it ourselves.
    #colourfulphotography

image


I took this picture using my A37f OPPO camera phone.

#smartphonephotography


image


image


image


Thanks for looking at my simple post. hopefully my friends love it.

Follow me @isnadia

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Great Jobs on this post! My New Bots Just gave you a free upvote! mcg6000(.)com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70