photographing the roof racks on my trip to Rull, Zulia Venezuela

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSCN4085.JPG

Bacas del Rull


Hi, I thank the entire Steemit community for supporting me and for reading my post, they do a great job, this time I want to share with you some photographs of some bacas that I photographed when I made my trip to Rull, the Rull is a savannah located in zulia state colon municipality, this region is dedicated to raising milking animals, they do a great job since most of the milk that there is in the municipality a part leaves the rull.

encabezado 11.png

In these lands there is a lot of livestock, and I had the opportunity to visit the Rull, and then I took my camera and photographed some of these roof racks, most are milking, these racks produce about 7 to 15 liters of milk per avió, and in the situation that this Venezuela, the liter of milk has a very high price, and having dairy racks is the first most sustainable business in Venezuela.

encabezado 11.png

The photos take it from afar thanks to my nikon camera L830, I present the photos that I hope you like.

encabezado 11.png

encabezado 11.png

DSCN4089.JPG

encabezado 11.png

DSCN4091.JPG

encabezado 11.png

DSCN4093.JPG

encabezado 11.png

DSCN4094.JPG

encabezado 11.png

DSCN4096.JPG

encabezado 11.png

DSCN4098.JPG

encabezado 11.png

I hope you enjoyed these bacas are incredible and productive that is the most important, a greeting to the great team of @cervantes that do an incredible job, and the entire community of Steemit greetings from the @israelbass account



** Original post by @ israelbass **
** Original photos by @ israelbass **
** Taken with a Nikon L830 camera **

Until next time, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67