My Nikon camera Thanks to Steemit

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My camera Semi profecional, Nikon L830 Thanks to Steemit




camara 3.jpg

encabezado 11.png

camara 2.jpg

encabezado 11.png

camara 1.jpg

encabezado 11.png

Hello a pleasure to greet you, I am very excited and happy because a few weeks ago I could compare a camera I dreamed of for years, it is a nikon coolpik camera, this bed I love, it was a dream for me, I never thought I could access these cameras since in my country they are extremely expensive

encabezado 11.png

A camera of these in my country, is equivalent to 2 years of the minimum salary without blunting anything of each month, imagine, when I could buy this? but thank God I met Steemit, and I learned to work here, to upload quality content, to cure and comment day by day, and what I could buy in a span of 2 years, I could get it in just 2 months, I have been in Steemit for 2 or 3 months, and thanks to this great page, I was able to compare myself to this incredible camera that I always dreamed of taking pictures.

encabezado 11.png

One of the reasons why I wanted this camera, is because I love photography, since I was a child I always dreamed of taking amazing pictures out of focus, in HD and being professional in these are, although it is not the best camera is not bad for a beginners who wants to enter this world.

Thanks to Steemit I can now take quality photos and publish them in this same network, I have much to thank Steemit since I was able to achieve many things, get things that I only dreamed of, and that nowadays are reality. thanks, I'm just learning in this art that photography is but little by little I'm learning, and little by little I'll be working in Steemit with a lot of effort to buy a hybrid bed, it's my second dream and I know what I'm going to achieve.

encabezado 11.png

camara 4.jpg

encabezado 11.png

camara 6.jpg

encabezado 11.png

camara 5.jpg

encabezado 11.png

DSCN1887.JPG

encabezado 11.png

I hope you have a greeting to all the readers of Steemit, they do a great job of healing, have a great day, see you later



Original photos by @israelbass
Photos taken with my camera nikon l830
Original post by @israelbass



See you later Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations. We all waiting for your new photos.

Thanks friend, thank you for your comment

excellent post I liked it so much that you were able to buy that great camera thanks to Steemit sugue working and you will go far

It's cool that you liked it

very well @israelbass is still so I think your post was very good

thanks @pedroi greetings

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent you this post already.Thanks and greeting from @khmerculture

thank you friend for your support I will also follow you it is good that we support each other greetings from @israelbass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55