Natures Message here. BeNd buT D0 Not BreaK! ๐Ÿ’ช๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ‘

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

Whats up everybody! ๐Ÿค—I have some pics and thoughts to share...about this tree. ๐Ÿ˜

If any of you have been to Koh Phangan island, you most likely have seen the iconic side grown coconut tree that I have some pics of below.

Anytime I go by the thing there is that saying that pops into my head...
image

Bend but do not break!
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž
Keep breathing. Keep doing it.

IMG_3774.JPG

It is like nature displaying a message for us all to see if we have eyes to see and perhaps a heart to feel it too.

I've seen some steemians with pics and visits to Koh Phangan before...Any one else seen this tree I have here? ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks for checking my post. I hope you are all well wherever you are in the world.
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž
IMG_3704.JPG
Steem on!๐Ÿณ
Peace!

Steemit ITSMEIN3D watermark black caps.jpg

Sort: ย 

You look very handsome.๐Ÿ˜Ž

Pangan island is quite peaceful and beautiful.

I agree. A special place that always calls me back ๐Ÿ˜Ž

wow! Grrat๐Ÿ˜„

Wonderful beach.
Your the best my friend

Looks beautiful. I'm gearing up to travel Southeast Asia in a few months, maybe I'll visit Koh Phangan too!

I once had a poster above a bed of palm trees that bent to the ocean. I live in Panama now, but I still no luck of such a view. Anyway, I found it on your post it is a good day. Now I know where to go;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59