Sleepy 😌fishing village-North side of the island 🌴- low tide. TIT😎

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

After some free diving at a near by reef...
( called it rather early. The water was really murky from the rain run off... it is monsoon season here.)

I stopped off to take a pic at this sleepy 😌fishing 🎣 village. Low tide. North side of the island 🌴
image

BW
image

Taken with the iPhone 📱6S and moment wide angle lens.

Stay well and Steem on everybody! Peace!

Steemit ITSMEIN3D watermark black caps.jpg

PS...
Taxation is theft and debt is slavery. Look 👀 into it. 😉😏😎

Sort:  

Definitely that sleepy type of vibe going on in that scene!
I've heard of the moment lens, how you liking it? is it a pain in the ass or it just works smooth and seamlessly?

I really like your place especially fishing trip! Here in my place in abu dhabi, every saturday sometimes i go fishing with my friends... and nice picture from iphone 6S!! I will share my 0.01 upvote to you. I really like the place you have. I hope you appreciate my small things i can do.

I really like the black and white . did you get some fishes?

Great pictures, love the black and white :0)
Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51