I was trying to capture nature and then I became it.

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_0254.jpgOkay, in my last post I said that I have a camera named Nymeria, also that I like art .Lets merge it. I'm going to show you some pictures I took a year ago in my mother's garden. Hope you like them!.

DSC_0163.jpg

DSC_0179.jpg

My master piece - :D
DSC_0153.jpg

Oh look. its really soft. what if...
DSC_0206.jpg

I smell it ?
DSC_0209.jpg

Nope.. lets put it in my hair :)
DSC_0219.jpg

And suppose it's a treasure, just like they are.
DSC_0227.jpg

And now like it's for a magazine.
DSC_0252.jpg

Well, this is how I spend a really nice day appreciating what earth and life have to offer and becoming nature.

Any recommendations for my next picture post? leave a comment

Sort:  

Wow! Great photos! I hope Nymeria is a Game of Thrones reference hahah You know, I follow @laurabarrera and she also takes amazing photos! In case you are interested… Again, beautiful work!

Just as you said. it's a reference from Game of thrones. I wanted to keep the concept of a "warrior princess" as the books says Nymeria was.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by necio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @itzelvargas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@itzelvargas,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curation Group!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Very Nice Photos, and Welcome to Steemit!

Please Reply and I'll nominate your post to the @OCD Curator team for possible extra rewards!

Thank you so much for your support. I really like the way you are trying to help newbies. I'll appreciate if you nominate me and will be following you.

Beautiful Photography. Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67