Hello world!

in #photography6 years ago

Hey there, my name is... I don't think anyone really cares lol. All y'all mofos can call me "A"!
I'm super stocked and super thrilled to take part into the Steemit community. I've heard loads about it, and a really good friend of mine has been "harassing" me to get my ass over here. So here I am!

I'm pretty excited to be sharing my mediocrely, nasty photos with you guys. I'm mainly into landscape photography. It is a real outlet, being alone, surrounded by nature, getting lost in it, "becoming one with it". Having all of your senses stimulated. Not having to cope up with a model nor people. YOU, the CAMERA and that sweeeeeet LANDSCAPE. Nothing more, nothing less. This is just amazing!

Here's a glimpse of what's to come :)

DSC_0824.jpg

Greetings from Houhai lake, Beijing, China
Hope you enjoy, if you don't... Well, I don't care :D

Have a good one everybody!

Sort:  

@j0hnd03, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71