You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Life and Gratitude

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Strangers that make nice gestures just to be nice........ are my favs !

Warm showers and pondering the wonderful things in life over a great cup of coffee.... it just doesn't get much better.

The other night I was in my fav chair with my feet up and a soft blanket across my lap. A Christmas movie was on the tv and my aluminum tree was slowly rotating, sparkling in the light of the turning color wheel. With a fresh cup of hot chocolate in my hand, I looked around me and thought "how perfect is this?"

I was living that perfect moment.

Sort:  

I looked around me and thought "how perfect is this?"

Exactly. When life is so good and you think it can't get any better. And then I have to wonder how I got so lucky in life.

Le sigh

Thank you, El. And thanks for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind. Have a great day!!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Clouds Covered On Here Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67