You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Hear What I Hear?

in #photography4 years ago

What ?? It told me the Vid for the song was not available. I was going to listen whilst I finished reading.

Not hearing it for now did not keep me from enjoying those fun ornament photos. I especially love the iridescent clear one that looks like a bubble ! Prettyyyyyyyyyyy

Sort:  

LOL

Well, I should have changed it out and forget to after I read your message. Sorry! Next time I will check it before posting.

!tip

It's ok, I thought it might just be my puter or a glitch in time.

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Christmas Cards And Gingerbread Men Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88