Sort:  

Thank you so much for your beautiful words and thoughts. I hope you are having a most wonderful Sunday!

!tip

It would be better if Paul would keep his Michigan gray dome up there, instead of sending it down here. Perpetual morning yesterday and today. Can't get going without some sun because I am solar powered. Ugh.... but other than that, it's good. :)

I think I would have preferred the Dome over the snow, no? I'm finished shoveling and waiting for round two to finish dropping. I don't think I've seen this much snow in years

Really ? They called for slight snow and possible ice last night and this morning. Fortunately in my area, mostly just rain. Must be on the edge, because some neighboring counties got lots of ice and have power outages. Not sure what the temps will be tonight and if there will be any road issues early tomorrow. Hoping not ! What's worse than having to go to work, is having to go when the roads are bad.....Yuck !!

It's already been called a telecommuting day for tomorrow AM :) And still snowing. We were supposed to get flurries.

Flurries, smurries.

LOL @ fluries, smurries......

I fell down in the rhyming department.

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Your Lips... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank ya ! You are so kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86