Morning Glory Up ClosesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I took a bit of a stroll outside, and these photos are the result. I am on the mend today as I recover from what I am now quite sure was the flu. My fever finally broke last night, so I am now just dealing with coughing up crud and regaining strength. The fever, chills, and body aches for two days were draining to say the least. This was all the exercise I could manage yet.

These cheerfully malicious weeds brightened by day despite rain clouds overhead. They are still going strong despite the late season and colder weather.

20190908_125120.jpg

This flower wound its way around a couple stalks of grass with a viney embrace.

20190908_132116.jpg

I still plan to post my new Space Marine Heroes review soon, but I can't deal with that level of writing and editing yet.

Sort:  

I still plan to post my new Space Marine Heroes review soon, but I can't deal with that level of writing and editing yet.

Just do it!

I know that feeling. Same thing happened to me beginning of this year and I went for weeks without meaningful posts.

Burn out happens, so take a break. But, you gotta push yourself a bit sometimes.

Once I have caught upon some sleep, I'll be back to writing. Perhaps I'll also write about some other shit I've been dealing with, too. But that's not likely to be very entertaining.

Perhaps I'll also write about some other shit I've been dealing with, too.

That's why it's a personal blog.

Take care of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99