Sort:  

Wow. That's a photo? Looks more like a painting

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Just a lil ol camera.

Awesome none the less. I recently got the huawei y5 and it's camera is astounding. Once I have a bit more sp I'll start trying to put up a picture every day. For now I just need to wait till I can regen enough bandwidth to post once a week or so.... This message been sitting 4 days. Lol. Seems. A random stranger loved on me. Now I can type. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 12.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

@jacobts purchased a 12.56% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 1.12% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jacobts!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (7.73%)
Summoned by @jacobts
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62