Emotional Being- Photography Series #6

in #photography6 years ago

ee07baf1-5131-423b-99e8-93a2160f60e0.jpg
Credit: Photolab- Effect: Eye of Pharaoh

This is my gorgeous doggo Jazz, he is part Springer Spaniel, part Learcher, so he can be either overly hyper or more relaxed than a sloth. When he is having a hyper moment he will run around fields as fast as he can in circles, or if he is at home, it is a matter of running from the garden, through the house on top of the sofa's, before a sharp turn back into the garden again.

When he is relaxing it is a completely different story. He tends to look either really cosy or incredibly deep in thought, I can feel this sad all-knowing energry that surrounds him, like he is an old soul sent to protect. I especially know this, as when I am upset, angry or even feeling a little off for no known cause; he picks up on this energy straight away.

If I am feeling any mixture of these emotions, Jazz will walk up to me, looking with comfort out of his human like eyes; so I kneel down to create a sense of equality between us. When I do this, he puts both of his paws up on my shoulders and nuzzles his nose into my neck giving me a huge hug which makes everything go away, every time.

Dog's are truley emotional beings, sent to love and protect unconditionally ♡

Sort:  

Mastiffs wore armor and were sent after mounted knights in Roman times.

Very interesting fact @dogfact, thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61