Light House- Photography Series #11

in #photography6 years ago

PSX_20180528_101350.jpg
Good morning beautiful Stee's ♡

For this edit, I used the Adobe Photoshop Express mobile app.

Light houses have always been something special to me; a literal house of light that guides boats to the shoreline, it is quite poetic in itself.

It is there to ensure the saftey of the boats coming back in and to find then guide the way home for any drifters at sea.
It can serve as memory to specific places, making that place more memerable and somewhat more spectacular, all because of this simple red and white structure.

I say this because I took this photo whilst at a bike night in plymouth. Bike nights are where everyone and anyome can come to put there bike on show and look at all the other variations of bikes. There was some rather epic bikes and trikes that caught my eye; but the object that had me the most drawn to it was this lighthouse right on the end of the hoe.

It was magnificent ♡

Sort:  

Is photoshop express subscription based?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66