Love for Black (Picture art)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Steemians been awhile, so I just took a recent picture of me myself and I, rocking this cool outfit decided to share with yall. 1511980880619.jpg
1511980832638.jpg
jadeturf
As you can see am rocking a black Fedora hat, a black leather encrusted T-shirt, a Brown leopard spotted pants, on my wrist is a black Audemars Piguet wristwatch, My kicks are Nike's Air Max black. Black is what inspired this outfit am wearing, which is also what inspired the picture art that I did below hope you like it. PhotoGrid_1512038948070.jpg
Also if you would like to know more about how I edit pictures with my phone check this link https://steemit.com/photography/@jadeturf/photo-editing-101-with-an-android-phone
On that note remember to upvote,resteem and comment thanks for visiting till next time.

Sort:  

Nice description of clothings... You must be a lover of fashion... Keep it up bro @jadeturf

I try (blushes) thanks.

Congratulations @jadeturf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post, fashion lover ;)

Thanks pretty.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.59
ETH 3611.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27