My (Dalmatian) Hoodie

in #photography7 years ago

1510834365792.jpg
So I just got a hoodie, it is white with the spotted colour of black, hence, I call it my Dalmatian hoodie, cuz of the Dalmatian fur resemblance with the hoodie, which inspired the above picture art.
PicsArt_1510597993120.jpg
The original image (Jadeturf)
So I wore it to school, usually I don't like to show off but the thing about this hoodie is that it did just that, the outfit was dope asf, even I know it is, cuz when I stepped out from my hostel till I got to school, I could tell from the way peeps were gawking at me, like I even overheard someone say "that guy hoodie is tight mehn".
PicsArt_1510597652497.jpg
nacheckit
To cap it all up I was rocking a Stan Smith's adidas black kicks, with a black Jeans to go with it, as usual I got peeps coming up to me complimenting me on my outfit, of course I had to take pictures for such a dope outfit, decided to share it with yall on steemit, what you think, till next time yall keep looking good and felling good.
Remember to Upvote, Resteem and Comment

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 74.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @prechi
It consists of $1.11 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

That's lovely!
Steem On!

Thanks dear preciatte.

Cool. Can I have it?

Hahaha, sorry brah! Just bought it, maybe when have wear it for a year I can consider, lol.

Great mind keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66790.10
ETH 3527.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16