GOOD MORNING FACE @GrabBooth

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

I WILL CONTINUE TO BELIEVE THAT I AM BEAUTIFUL

ULOG entry for today Day 1


Perception is everything and each and everyone of us have different perception. To perceive myself as beautiful is a kind of action in which I believe to myself so that I can increase my self determination.

To be honest I am not proud of myself but then again I think posting here in steemit makes me more comfortable to appreciate my very own beauty.

I know that in our community especially here in PHILIPPINES sees that beautiful are those lady with curve body, big butt, big breast, etc. It is inevitable how this community works but then again I really want to believe in this post of mine that I am so beautiful in my own way and I am happy to know that.

My boyfriend @jaderpogi always tell me I am so beautiful even I don't wear some make ups or I am just waking up from bed. This compliment really gives me a good vibe, I don't really know that my BF is bery sincere but then again I believe it is true and he mean it really.

Right now I am at Mactan Airport at Grab Booth section. I draw a smile to myself today in order to give good vibes to all customers or passengers passingby in our location.

BEST REGARDS,

@jaii

Sort:  

you are beautiful . thanks for sharing your post

Goodmorning to my beautiful girlfriend.

I hope your doing good right there.

I miss you and I hope we can meet again and have some sweet talks. ✔️✔️✔️

Best of luck....

good morning too😍😍, you are so beautiful, thanks

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

you are pretty sweetheart. like you said, perceive, feel but utmostly believe solidly that you are beauty and this shine will show in your very presence. the next time you catwalk, the riom will feel it. shine more using your ulogs. be more expressive, take as many pictures as your want. as for faces that the media flaunts, it is more about facial value, just face is old school

Agree with you sir... she is really beautiful... great to see you are helping a lot of people.☺
Sir plz visit my blog once i'll be honored.☺

really you are a super hero in the world.because always doing best work of steemians people.i am agree with your opinion.she is a really beautifull..i think that,you are a big hearted man in the world.best of luck of your great work and take care yourself..very well done.. my dear friend.. @surpassinggoogle

good morning mam... you are looking very gorgeous.☺

Your photography many beautiful. Your post, I appreciate are. My post pm share will.

Please Stop - @kretorkk

You just said "your post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 32 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 70.40% and Bot: 2.50%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Wow.. I really find this "ulog" is awesome...

I want to be ulogger too..😊

Your boyfriend is right. You're really so beautiful to look.😊

Everyone is beautiful in their own way. We just have to discover it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60