Plastic Pollution

color135Fruitexcursion (24 of 29).jpg
In all seriousness, none of the trash seen in these #photos was staged or left by me at any given time. I do my best to hold onto my #trash and litter until I find a trashcan or dumpster to put it in.
color135Fruitexcursion (21 of 29).jpg
While taking a mental health walk throughout Texas, with my camera, I stopped numerous times to notice the amount of trash laying around in the grass fields. I was extremely disappointed.
color135Fruitexcursion (22 of 29).jpg
I know I could’ve easily just picked up the trash and thrown it away but I felt like documenting it was a better use of my time and #energy.
color135Fruitexcursion (25 of 29).jpg
Keep in mind that the singular pieces of trash that I photographed is but a small portion of what was out in the fields. I did my best to take my usual #artistic approach to photography and put my energies towards capturing these pieces of litter as they were in nature as much of an oxymoron as that sounds.
color135Fruitexcursion (23 of 29).jpg
All the photos were taken on the 135mm Jupiter lens shot wide open at at F4 speed. At the time of this writing I cannot recall which shutter speeds were used however I can refer to Adobe Lightroom and get that information which I will include at the bottom with the tech specs.

Let's do better people.

Tech specs:
Panasonic GH4
Jupiter 135mm
Adobe Lightroom
Shutter Speed - 2500

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54