Afternom photography

in #photography6 years ago
photography by. @jamilkhan ![image]() ![image]() How are you friends of steemians ...? meet again with me @jamilkhan. I wish you all fine, As usual I would like to post some photos about my trip today, my trip today is very beautiful because the atmosphere is very nice sunny and hot day creates beautiful natural beauty, best friend of all Here are some photo photos bright clouds hope you like it. ![image]() the weather here is very hot but seeing the beauty of nature makes me not feel the heat of the sun, I really like this trip to see the plantation on a high hill is very beautiful especially when on top of the hill all the scenery that is around all visible. ![image]() that's some beautiful photos that I found Today, I really like to take beautiful scenes even though I get the Scenery I feel pain in the heat of the sun, I really like the journey full of obstacles as long as I get a little fun and beauty. ![image]()

thank you

Berjumpa lagi dengan saya @jamilkhan.
Saya berharap Anda semua baik-baik saja, Seperti biasa saya ingin memposting beberapa foto tentang perjalanan saya hari ini, perjalanan saya hari ini sangat indah karena Suasananya sangat bagus hari yang cerah dan panas menciptakan keindahan alam yang sangat bagus, sahabat semua Inilah beberapa fotonya foto awan yang cerah semoga anda menyukainya.
image

cuaca dihari ini sangatlah panas tetapi melihat keindahan alam membuat saya tidak terasa akan panasnya matahari, Saya sangat menyukai perjalanan ini melihat perkebunan di atas bukit yang tinggi sangatlah indah apalagi saat berada di atas puncak bukit semua pemandangan yang ada di sekitar terlihat semua.
image

itulah beberapa foto indah yang saya dapati Hari ini, saya sangat suka memotret pemandangan yang bagus walaupun dengan mendapatkan Pemandangan itu saya merasa kesakitan akan panasnya matahari, Saya sangat suka perjalanan yang penuh rintangan asalkan saya mendapat sedikit kesenangan dan keindahan. image
Terima kasih sahabat itulah beberapa photo indah saya hari ini.

terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66