Dereliction

in #photography5 years ago

Greetings Steemians.

It's been a long time. I'm due for a 'How's every one been' post, aren't I?

I've been keeping quiet, as you have seen.

Took this the other day at a derelict Plantation house in Barbados. It's too bad when these old properties get into this kind of state, but they make for some pretty photos some times.

Hope all of you are well, I don't see many of the old faces still around, but I'm sure there are a few.

Screen Shot 2019-05-16 at 8.18.57 PM.png

I'm not sure if this will be a regular thing, just checking in!

Apparently I signed up for Steemit 3 years ago... doesn't seem very long, does it!

Sort:  

welcome back buddy. hope there will be coming up with some contests

Oh my God... Very broken i see

It has been awhile. Nice image. Abandoned places do make for some interesting images, don't they?

Hey hey!! long time no see!! Looks like a good location for a model shoot!!

Welcome back, and thanks for sharing a cool photo with us!

Welcome back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77