Sort:  

Thank you
@janton .
(:

howdy there annephilbrick! hey if you are interested in boosting your sp power so you can grow your account I'll give you some directions, it's not as hard as it looks or I wouldn't have been able to do it! lol.

here: go here..minnowbooster.net
and on the left hand column click the Lease Steem Power button.

then on the page that comes up put your username in at the top and then on the next line down it will say Steem Power Wanted:

on that line I would suggest 75 because that should give you about 80 comments per day which should be plenty but put more than 75 if you want to be sure.

when you put that number in, then on the last box which says: Total Steem Required:
it will tell you how much it will cost you in steem, it'll probably be a couple of steem.
don't worry about the two boxes in between, the APR and how many steem per week, I leave those alone.

Then you just hit the Lease button.
It may have you sign in to SteemConnect if you haven't done that yet, which just connects these different apps to Steemit.

If it asks you to do that you'll need to put in your Active Key from your account which is found in your wallet and then when you hit the Permissions button in your wallet page, the Active Key is the second one down.

I know it's a bit of a hassle but once you do it then it will not seem so difficult and it will allow you to continue to grow your account.

Hi Janton
I went to minnowbooster.
It did ask for how many weeks..?
I guess I have 5.000 steem.
You suggested 75 . Do you mean 75% 5.000..?? What is 75% of that in steem...🤔
I didnt get any futher than because I didnt know what to do...???
(:

howdy there annephilbrick! sorry I've been away from my computer today and I see that your wrote this 3 hours ago.
ok, I suggested that you put 75 into the box for Steem Power Wanted and when you do that then put in 4 weeks in the next box down and then it should tell you how much steem that will cost and if you're ok with that you just hit the Lease button. I think 75 sp costs 2 steem and that should get you plenty of rc power but if you want to make sure then make it 90 or 100 sp.
I hope this helps but shoot me another comment if you have more questions!

Hi janton.
Well I did it...!!!!!(:
Thank you
(:

howdy again annephilbrick! that is very cool, it really boosts your rc power so now you can comment freely, yay!
how's things at the cabin, are you ready for winter and snow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86