You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are The Snails?

in #photography6 years ago

oh wow blacklux your backyard sounds like a depressing place of death! maybe perfect for Halloween but not in normal times. What kind of small animals do you have in the area that could be eating those snails?

Sort:  

Heeey, is not depressing! They just leave me empty shells as gifts! Eh... Let me see... there are iguanas, spiders, centipedes, snakes, hens, all types of birds, stray cats and dogs, thousands of lizards... one of those like snails 😅

howdy again blacklux..oh my..I wouldn't want to live in your backyard! Well probably the lizards or chickens ate them, you have chickens in your backyard?

There's an evil poultry gang in the neighborhood!

howdy there blacklux! oh that sounds scary..just in time for Halloween. I think you should shoot em.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70