Sort:  

yeah very different but not same redneck minds :D
You're welcome @janton ;)

so are you are saying you are not a redneck? I don't believe it!

I can relate to most of your red-neck jokes so I guess I am a redneck

yes! you are at least part redneck I guarantee it! But you are the gentlemanly kind like I am!

Like you are? okay,I am gentlemanly kind like you are :D
Keep talking....

hahaha! it's true..we both like some country things and don't like big shot rich people right? Simple beauty of nature and friends, that's the country redneck way.

True that, simplicity, nature and some but good friends :) Friends who could always get you out of the RC jail :D

howdy there hananali! hey how are you doing on rc's?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71