Sort:  

I'm would be even above the clouds, if there were any clouds ;) lol

!BEER

That is amazing. I assume I would have trouble getting enough oxygen or at least feel it since I don't ever go that high.

The air is not that thin at this hight - I didn't have any problems, but I do not smoke anymore ;)

!BEER

If you were smoking like before it might have been difficult to even reach the top! But now you are unstoppable!

Not unstoppable, but I have a lot more air in my lungs 🙂

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy there beerlover and thank you on this fine Monday afternoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65