Sort:  

I have been on the Mangart mountain, @janton, the majestic mountain you have commented about just before 😉
There was enough air to breath, but it was cold and windy and the fog was wet and got iced on the rocks, so that my path down was quite slippery ;)


!BEER

That sounds dangerous sir johannpiber. But I guess if you hurt your ankle or leg you could just roll down the mountain!

I think, rolling down wouldn't have been possible, because it was quite steep - about 60-80 degrees ;)
Of course, it was dangerous, but that was not my first time on a mountain.


!BEER

Well the steeper it is, the easier it would be to roll! lol. I know, you are like a mountain goat. lol.

I would either say it was so steep, that I would have fallen instead of rolling ;) lol
When I was younger I have been a fearless mountain goat and climbed on every rock, but now I am older and wiser and much more careful where I go ... at least most of the times ;) lol


!BEER

Oh, so that roll would have turned into a slide that you can't control! Yeah that might be bad. lol. So I can call you a mountain goat and it is not an insult? lol.

You can call me anything you want, my friend 😉
When I was a boy and spend my Summers on the mountain, there have also been goats around, but no mountain goats though. These goats have been good climbers too and maybe I have learned from them ;) lol


!BEER

Yes, maybe their climbing abilities rubbed off on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74