Sort:  

I prefer Steemit, not work - you have noticed it right, @janton :)
We had so many gray and rainy days. On the first day with some sun I just had to go out and take pictures.

Howdy again sir johannpiber! well sir, it sounds like kind of a rash and impulsive reaction, like that of a little kid or brainless teenager.. but as long as your work is ok with such behavior then I think it was the right move to make! lol.

Of course it was the right move, @janton: I had a nice and relaxing walk and could take some photos :)))

you are so correct sir johannpiber and we all benefitted!

I would do anything to satisfy the Steemit community ... at least anything I like to do ;) lol

Your dedication is very admirable sir johann! We need more like you.

Hahaha, but you are right, @janton, we need more like us.

yeah we rock. In fact, we should rule! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89