Sort:  

Good morning @janton 😊

you have an impressive and beautiful view up there. There you can see how small and unimportant human beings are in reality ;)

Howdy sir johannpiber! Extremely impressive indeed! We are very small but I don't think we're unimportant. You are going to be the King of Steemit remember? lol.

Good evening @janton 😊
I must admit, the King of Steemit is not unimportant - maybe I could buy me my own mountain and built a house on the peak - that would be great, because anyone can buy an island, but have you heard of someone who has bought a mountain 😉

lol! howdy sir johannpiber! I haven't heard of anyone buying a mountain, no sir. I didn't think you could do that in Austria but if you have enough money you might be able to. lol.

It should be possible - I'll try it, because who would say "no" to a King? lol
Good morning @janton 😊

lol! that's very true sir johannpiber, they should be honored to sell you one!

Good evening @janton ... and I know, which mountain I would buy: the one where we have the cabin 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87