Sort:  

Thank you very much for this nice comment, @janton :)

I like these images also, maybe more than the other photos, which everybody else also take.
I would love to have more time to search for different views, but time is the one thing, I don't have ... and the other thing is money, and they belong together: if I had money, then I would have time too ... ;)

So, go on Steem, rise and bring me money, because the people want better photos from me :)))

howdy sir johannpiber! hey, you won't get any pressure from me for better photos, I think you're doing an amazing job the way it is. But hopefully steem and steemit will last and thrive and we'll have the time and money problem solved!

In a few years, my friend, I will retire anyway, but then I will be so old - maybe I just want to sit in a rocking chair and watch some tv series all day long ;)

It would be better, if Steem would allow me to retire earlier, before I am too old 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75