Sort:  

Hello @janton.
No ... you could see the difference if you look from another angle, because there are two trees - a birch behind the other, black tree :)
... and both are alive. If I don't forget I'll post another picture when I'm there again soon.

oh ok..I misunderstood. I thought it was some strange anomoly or mutation tree! lol.

I thought that too when I first looked at the trees. I should definitely post photos from other angles ;)

oh ok good. that means I'm not the only one who got tricked by those dang trees! lol.
and don't worry about replying, I almost never have anything worth replying to anyway!

No, you are not the only one, @janton, even I thought in the first moment that is was a strange tree ;)

howdy again sir johannpiber! well you all have some strange sights over there but you just might have to walk a few hours in the country or the forest to find them! But that also is good exercise so you accomplish two important objectives at once.

Actually, there's a big parking lot there and the path to the lake takes about 3 minutes. Of course, you can walk around the lake then to find a nice place to swim or sunbathe ;)

howdy again sir johannpiber! Well that lake sounds like a wonderful place, I would like it best in the cold weather for a good walking path. How far is that from your house?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84