Sort:  

LOL well I got tired of it looking so dirty. It won't last we are getting more snow.

oh boy more snow! When I was a kid we'd pray for snow so we'd get a day off from school but I guess that didn't happen in Texas! Next time you go wash the car again I bet it's not going to be freezing cold!

I am from Texas too. Same here. Well, let me say I don't really believe we will be here another winter. lol

howdy today rebeccabe! oh really? You guys are moving? Do you know what direction?

We really have no time table or destination. That would be too simple. haha! You know if it is supposed to happen it will.

oh ok, yes that makes things even more interesting if you don't know the details or timing! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78