Sort:  

You know, I was close enough that I had bees bouncing off of me. Blow the picture up. I could have, but that is cheating, LOL!

*Bee careful, those things sting...and they don't stop stinging! :)

I didn't even know that bumble bees stung, always saw them around but never got stung. do they keep stinging you after the first time?

Yes, they are like wasps, they do not loose their stinger; like a honey bee does. When they get mad, they just keep coming. :(

smithlabs! well sir..I have never seen them mad, what would make them mad, just if you mess with their hive?

Hive is underground, so messing with them directly (patting them on the head?) is a good way to get stung. :(

Lots of venom, a very bad sting! :(

oh now that makes sense! smithlabs you finally said something that makes sense! no wonder I never see their homes. what do you do if you get stung, just tough it out like a Texan or you have to go running to mommie for stuff to put on it?

You hurt, LOL! :D

Plaintain plotice, calendula, garlic and onion on the bite.

ok I'll just email you if I get a bite because I won't remember all that!

Sorry I meant to say that they never sting, and you should go pet one....Bu ha ha ha! :)

ok well they do look nice and soft to pet, Jack likes to chase them but he's never gotten stung or else his fur is so thick it didn't affect him.

They are hard to piss off, try patting them on the head, ROFLOL! :) Glad they don't know Jack, LOL! HE'S a good boy.... :)

hard to piss off..so they take after you I see. Jack is awesome, when he see's another dog he turns into a monster though, he grows in size because all his hair sticks out and he grows like I've never heard before and charges like a wild beast(otherwise known as smithlabs).

Just protecting you, why? who knows, LOL! But a dog is a good buddy, and very helpful, when someone is poking around! I have seen people say they are not planning on having dogs around for grid down use. Makes Zero sense. They will alert you before you would notice yourself, and cover you while you rest. :D

yes sir they can hear anything. I've never heard someone say that, what's the reasoning?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93