Sort:  

So, I should have put this on a foodie site?

Of course, I am immune to advice from someone from Texas....

:)>

so you're admitting to being an Ogre? lol. I knew Oklahoma was full of Big Foots!
That would be funny to put that on a foodie site though! Hey they say they'll take any
kind of food!

Actually, Red Bud flowers are good to eat, ROFLOL!

I am pretty sure that the Big Foot problem is just them, avoiding Texans by moving north...next time I see him, I will ask....

:)>

haha! did you see this?
https://steemit.com/food/@papa-pepper/edible-wild-flowers-eastern-redbud

They tell me that the expansion straight North out of Dallas is so fast that in 20 years it'll hit the Red River!

Well, if we put enough machine guns with interlacing fire zones, we can stop them at the border, ROFLOL!

We got this.

Actually, that is way too far for the city to grow that fast. It takes a LONG time to build that many miles of buildings.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85