You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bumble Bees are one of our largest pollinators. Here they are, doing their job!

in #photography6 years ago

oh now that makes sense! smithlabs you finally said something that makes sense! no wonder I never see their homes. what do you do if you get stung, just tough it out like a Texan or you have to go running to mommie for stuff to put on it?

Sort:  

You hurt, LOL! :D

Plaintain plotice, calendula, garlic and onion on the bite.

ok I'll just email you if I get a bite because I won't remember all that!

Always nice to get an Email to laugh at...
Any time. :D

haha! now that's just rude big guy! lol.

But I am the runt....LOL! Rude is my middle name, Oh Wait that's not it...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75