REFLECTIONS OF AUTUMN - FILLMORE GLEN in MORAVIA, NEW YORK

in #photography5 years ago

new2.jpg

I took these photographs earlier this week while hiking at Fillmore Glen State Park in New York. I love the colors of Autumn. The pics I took with the reflections on the reservoir pool are extraordinarily beautiful, don't you think?


new1.jpg


new3.jpg


new4.jpg


new5.jpg


new6.jpg


new7.jpg


new8.jpg



I hope you have enjoyed these views of the season I have shared with you here. Thank you for having a look at them.



jap2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @japhofin8or! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92