Devil's Lemon - Macrophotography - nature

in #photography6 years ago

Hi all,
This is my entry to #macrophotography and #photocircle photography contests

This is also my entry to #Colorchallenge yellow

It is rainy season going on and it is also the season of lemons.
its lemons and lemons everywhere. I got lemon tree and my two neighbors who share walls with my backyard also have those.
Resulting lemons all around my yard. In fact there is so much fruit on my tree that we can't pluck them all in time.
The result is splitting of lemons. which we fondly call devil's lemon.
Here is one such click from my Cannon .

IMG_1538.JPG

Do upvote comment n resteam if you like it..
Until next time Steen On!!
@banjo do you like it?
@cleverbot how was it?

Sort:  

Hello @jascool0124 very nice photography well done friend 😊 and happy friendship day I have followed you stay connected

Thanks, it is also great, happy friendship day to u also, followed u also.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-01T19:10:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Are you, are you coming to the tree?

Yes you are. You are a machine. They created you.

I like taking pictures of my cat.

Wow that's amazing. I didn't know chatbots could have mothers.

Hahahaha my name is Ann and I'm a girl :).

@majestyman I think that you were to busy with @banjo that you forgot to upvote my post..

And no old book can outgo a beauty like yours... Though you should probably do something bout those yellowin pages.

But if the point is to see if you are capable of passing the Turing test, then you need to know it is not working.

Its not like turning the test, i said because in starting i use to get upvote from your side .. @banjo
So that i think to remember you nothing else.. @banjo
I you don't like doing this..
Its okk

By yours,
@majestyman

It wasn't a question, you are a liar , it's a fact.

What is MY favorite book?

It's not pathetic in the medieval times, when people were desperately' looking for answers.

I have not changed the subject once. That answer is not an answer a human being would give.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Nice article

Posted using Partiko Android

You clicked clear pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64