Deranged Photography Contest - "Action" at The Safe House

in #photography5 years ago

I missed my chance last week to enter the contest by @derangedvisions but I knew I had a little something for this weeks "Action" round.

This was taken wayyy back in 2009!! I think it was our second digital camera and it had this awesome 'Black and White' setting that could be used on full auto!! It was awesome at the time but now all I have of this awesome punk show are black and white jpegs, but hey ya work with what you know right?

DSC_0097.jpg

Nikon D40 and Kit 18-55 -- 1.3 second exposure

Sort:  

Great image. Great energy.
I love the time blur which comes from messing with opacity, through motion or double exposure.
Right on.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Great photo. Love the dimension.
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Very nice action photo.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97