Pink Stormy Clouds · Nubes Rosa de Tormenta

lovethecloudcontest41javiersebastian3672.jpg

Hola amigos,
como ya he comentado en alguna ocasión, las puestas de sol desde mi pueblo son muy coloridas a finales del verano. Con la llegada de las lluvias y las tormentas que dan llegada al invierno, podemos ver grandes nubes cargadas de agua, coloreadas por los rayos del sol, que ya se encuentra en el otro lado de la montaña.
Espero que os guste esta colorida nube de octubre.
Saludos!


Esta es mi entrada para el 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #41

Me gustaría participar con esta foto: Nubes Rosa de Tormenta.


Hello friends,
As I said on occasion, the sunsets from my town are very colourful at the end of the summer. With the arrival of rains and storms that reach winter, we can see large clouds loaded with water, coloured by the sun's rays, which is already on the other side of the mountain.
I hope you like this colourful October cloud.
Regards!


This is my entry for 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #41

I would like to participate with this pic: Pink Stormy Clouds.



CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 100D
Tamron 18-200mm.
18mm.
1/20s.
f/11
100



firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Presearch | Brave | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon | WEKU


I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links.
presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.
Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases [##]: !steem2wls_include
Sort:  

Congratulations @javiersebastian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00