Home Made Food Series - [Bacon Fat Broccoli] - Cucumber Salad

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_6351.JPG

Here's a really simple "Bachelor Meal" that's not only healthy, but costs only a few bucks and can be made in less then 20 min.

ENJOY!


  • Fresh Oven Baked Broccoli (in Bacon Fat)
  • Cucumber & Onion Salad Base
  • Tuna in Oil (or add olive oil)
  • Pepper
  • Cheddar Cheese
  • Salt

IMG_6346.JPG
IMG_6345.JPG
IMG_6347.JPG
IMG_6348.JPG
IMG_6349.JPG
IMG_6351.JPG
IMG_6353.JPG
IMG_6355.JPG


jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

I had to flag this post for trying to push health food*

bahahaha.... dude I baked the broccoli in Bacon fat! But i understand the flag lol... I'm usually pushing beasts of Manwiches !

Looks Delicious! I am a little surprised that you didn't make a sandwich with it :) I was starting to think that you had sandwiches everyday... might work as a wrap though.

haha, well, I can make more than just sandwiches...and i do on occasion.

However...I will admit that I pretty much have a Manwich every day :)

Sorry I do not like pork :/

Meh to each their own..

It really looks delicious and very easy to make at home.

It looks delicious, thanks for sharing your recipe and it's easy to prepare, greetings @jaybird

Isit me, or just are really making more food post? Although simple but it looks delicious

Mmmm, not really.. I've always done a few Homemade food series posts here and there. Granted I used to post them more frequently. Sandwich Contest and SteemBirds take up so much time!

That's true, that's why I appreciate your effort to host ssc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85