Steemit is having mood swings... bugger writing here's a pic of my wine instead

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

1f6c6f1a-0bd4-4f8a-b1ac-bed97de99ce3.jpeg


Steemit has been about as temperamental today as I am when pre menstrual. 🤣 so definitely not going to write anything requiring any great effort, only for it to get lost in the nothingness of the 504 Gateway Time-out. Lol! Here's a pic of my wine instead


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Great idea @jaynie. I love how you've got the letters reflected in the wine! 😊

100% for you @gillianpearce!!!! hehehe that was my FAV part of that photo, and I wondered if anyone else would pick it up ;)

Thanks for that @jaynie. I bloody need it after spending 20 minutes trying to post a reply to thank you! not to mention the 10 or so times it took me to post the original comment.

This could be a long night trying to comment and upvote a steemitblogger. 😂

yeah steemit had no brains today LOL!!!!! want worth ANY efforts!!! hahahaha

You should think about getting a new glass...


via GIPHY

hahahahaha!!!! ME LIKEY!

But still, your supporters are here to keep your effort continue :) Hope it will be ok soon. I fee very hard to find my followings posts and can't utilize my vp wisely.

hehehe smart move ;) :P and thank you!!!!! :)

Cheers! Enjoy your wine! I'll be joining you in a couple of hours. It's my wife Sheila's (@swedegis) birthday so it will be bubbly!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHEILA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Good thing I was in the kitchen most of the day! Have a good weekend! 😉

yip!!! lol :)

Haha it has been super moody lately. Sounds like you made a good choice.

yeah wasnt worth any effort today lol!!!

Lol... Sorry about that... Thought it was only me.
Just wondered if it was some sort of upgrade going on or so.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 18:23:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 87.35/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I know, what is up today so sick of 504 or spinning cursor.

Thanks for sharing this photography is very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75