It's a little Sandy today

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

_20170807_110442.JPG

Hopefully I can get enough upvotes to put in an outside shower!!! More to come!!!

Any steem donation to @jbutane is greatly appreciated, anything over 2 steem will get you a personalized picture ;)

<3 Jasmine

Sort:  

Great post! I saw that you joined couple months back but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. Have an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hi, could you please take a moment to help me out? I attempted to login but I feel I may not have done it correctly. It looks very interesting and helpful for us just starting out. I actually left for a few weeks because I was getting frustrated with it but couldn't stay away. I would really appreciate your help ~ Jasmine

I upvoted even though I couldn't get it to work :)

Well, you have to give your posting key to the site so it can give votes on your behalf through the site. But it has to be the private key (accessed by clicking "show private key" next to the posting key in your wallet/premissions tab).
In the blog post that I linked, there is a video at the end to show you exactly how to login. Did you do everything as in the video?

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

Thank you!!! Jessica is truly a beauty, I wish I had her body :) I will be following you!!!

hi @jbutane, lets see what the community can do :) i will be following you around, be sure to check as well @jedigeiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59