My best friend got her's done... now I'm next

in #photography7 years ago

So we've been talking about doing this for a while... and she went ahead and jumped the gun on me. Some people like piercings and others don't, it is really just a personal preference.

I think they turned out really well, we wanted to get the opinion of our fellow Steemians. I have an appointment set up for Monday at 3pm to follow through on my part of it and will post an update accordingly ;)

fwqzTcC.jpg

Hope you all enjoy and upvote!!! She is definitely a little more "blessed" than me up top and I think they turned out fabulous. Depending on how well this post does, we will take the proceeds and buy a matching set of nipple rings and post a follow up for you all!!!

A steem donation for nipple rings can also be made to @jbutane just put what it is for in the memo. Your generosity is greatly appreciated and you will be happy with the results.

Be sure to follow and drop us a line!!!! <3 Jasmine!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Thanks!!! I will be following you!!! I do some amateur photography but I'm pretty much an amateur lol.... I definitely enjoy it though. Thanks for commenting and I will be sure to check out your post!!

~ Jasmine

Welcome to steem

sexy piercings on sexy boobies

you are really good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56