You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Mine

in #photography6 years ago

They say a house multiplied stands twice.

Valentine's Day is just around the corner.

I'm afraid I'm probably not going to be anyone's this year.... but that's OK for now.

I like your poem.......as usual.

Sort:  

Hi @jeezzle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Be Mine. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

It's not over til the fat lady sings. You still have time and if not, well, I think being alone has certain perks too.

Thank you for the words on my poem, I don't ever mind hearing what is wrong with them poem either. When you first start doing poetry, no comment is a bad comment.

Thanks again! Upped and Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87