You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural beauty

in #photography7 years ago

Okay, I followed you and upvoted you. Every photo you do should have a little story with it. This will get you more for your posts. If you just put up a photo, you will not do as well. Try to come up with all the details like a news story and tell the who, what, when, where, and how. Include the type of equipment that you used to take the photo see @halo who sometimes does not do a story an pmore but you should! You will do much better. try voting bots and steemfollower.com. I used to do steemvoter.com I stopped and wish I had not stopped. I had to many people it voted on automatically but it made a lot for me, especially if you upvote whales and they vote back. Always upvote the people who upvote you, follow who follows you. Try to follow whales. If you want to advertise you posts, do that in the chat, like steemitchat. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53