PHOTOGRAPHY - Visiting the beach

in #photography6 years ago

This weekend I was able to visit with some friends the beautiful town of Chuao in the Aragua state of my beautiful Venezuela.

In addition to enjoying some good days of beach sharing with my friends, I could enjoy phenomenal landscapes, shots that are dreamy and fortunately one of my friend managed to capture on his camera.

No doubt this beauty makes me feel proud of my land and fortunate of the gift that nature gave to my country.

4C56CD20-F211-4B53-AC4D-8AEF72BF3595.jpeg

Courtesy: Jharold Sael, Aragua, Venezuela, August 2018.

Did you like the post ?. Then, if you wish, support me with your vote and follow me.

See you in the next post.

Sort:  

That looks very lovely at the beach there!
I am running a new photo contest. Maybe you might like to enter.https://steemit.com/contest/@sallybeth23/new-pay-to-enter-photo-contest-for-amateur-photographers-win-steem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jefferjmv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55