Original Art - Back Sound

in #photography5 years ago

wren_09.jpg
This is a series of pictures featuring Wren, I did a few years ago.
There is one thing I must say before I speak out the shoot. Wren had the biggest closet full of cloths I've ever seen in my life!
There are so many things 'wrong' about the pictures in this set. The perspectives, the lighting, etc. I believe art is about challenging yourself to try and reach down into the unknown. There was no set up for these shot. Just moving to one place and start snapping away. The shot raw and flawed. And that risk paid off, (as most risks do), because this is now one of the most popular series.

"Life is a series of natural and spontaneous changes. Don't resist them - that only creates sorrow. Let reality be reality. Let things flow naturally forward in whatever way they like."

  • Lao Tzu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55