Hello from sunny Indonesia! It's hard to right past such like photo!!!

in #photography6 years ago

I'm glad to share with you a great mood! Tell me, how are you doing?

516368_original.jpg

When you are surrounded by stunning nature, always auspicious weather and sunny days is very difficult to be sad!

Bali_polya-1024x576.jpg

Have you seen the order more beautiful? My friend this is amazing!

1920x1080_1030628.jpg
Today I decided to share with you the kinds of fields on which I had to work, appreciate the nature of my land and share your opinion in the comments !

Sort:  

I travelled to Indonesia and I love it. The worst part, in my opinion, is pollution (plastic everywhere and trash) and jungle deforestation. I travelled to Borneo and there were thousands of square km used for palm oil trees. Unfortunately, if indonesia government doesn't do anything your nice country will be just a memory in some years :(

Yes, but they are fighting it!
I hope soon everything will be fine

This is incredible!!

What a beautifully interesting place to visit!

It might have to be my next travel destination :)

Thank you, I'm glad that you liked it.
We will be glad to see you on a visit!

I'm crazy about such beauty!

Thank you, glad that you like

Awesome photography mate. Amazing, I must visit a place like this.

Thank you :)

Wow, that is amazing...to be cultivating the land on such steep hills. Very well captured. Thanks for sharing.
Following and looking forward to more quality posts...

Thank you, I will not let you down

incredible views. lovely pics

I am glad that you like

this account has been hacked and stolen. this account is belong my friend, @jenara. and now, this account not longer controlled by the owner. hopefully the witness can provide a solution to this problem.

Ka jok pulang akun gob

Ipike han tatusoe, bah minan jih keudeh

just for the money to me

Bahasa inggreh yg beutoi ken lage nyan apa ee, bek peusok droe hana meuphom. Khak khak

Ip kah teubaca hai gam pukoe, hai

Hai, nja' djinoe siat droekeh juet ka kheem. Tapi beu ka te pue bahwa sebetoi jih kah biek get
Kamoe me teu pue bahwa droekeh perlee peng
Tjuma tjara droekeh salah
Padup perlee peng kah, ka peugah bak lon
Akun gob ka djok pulang
Malee teuh menyoe dji teu pue lee yah ngoen mak droekeh, sabab hana geu peureno beu djet keu pancuri
Bek ka peu malee ban saboeh biek keuh

Kaleuh neupeu ingat ka jroeh,, akan tapeugleh Tgk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82