Photografy of macro lens # Beetles

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends all ... !!!
May always be wherever you are.
On this night's occasion I will share some pictures of beautifully colored beetles. Hope you guys like it.


![image]()
![image]()
>This beetle I found in my home garden. I think this beetle has a very beautiful color. I got a chance to take some pictures using camera camera and macro lens before he flies.

Camera smartphone xiaomi mi4i + macro lens.

Thank you for visiting, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Warm greeting and keep followin me @jeng.

INDONESIA

Halo teman semua ... !
Semoga selalu ada dimanapun Anda berada.
Pada kesempatan malam ini saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar kumbang berwarna indah. Semoga kalian menyukainya.


![image]()
![image]()

Kumbang ini saya temukan di kebun rumah saya. Saya pikir kumbang ini memiliki warna yang sangat indah. Saya mendapat kesempatan untuk mengambil beberapa gambar menggunakan kamera kamera dan lensa makro sebelum dia terbang.

Kamera smartphone xiaomi mi4i + lensa makro.

Terima kasih telah berkunjung, semoga Anda dapat menikmatinya.

Salam hangat dan terus ikuti saya @jeng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67